About Me

seniorpictureI am a web content creator, freelance writer, online journalist, and aspiring author who works closely with creative writing and self-help in fitness, health, and beauty, career, success, and education, and religion and spirituality. I am the founder of my blog The Journal Project where I work to inspire others to follow their dreams, reach their goals, and knock things off their bucket lists. I am a student focusing on professional writing in fiction, non-fiction, script writing as well as journalism, and I have often worked with other students to further develop their writing through character development, introductions, and brainstorming. Besides blogging, I enjoy spending time with friends and family, writing short stories and fan-made stories, and chatting with my mom who is also the founder of her own blog, KTE Living, where she writes about parenting, DIY’s, and cooking. You can hire me for my freelance work for as little as $5-10 depending on the work and duration of each project here, or request an application to publish your work on The Journal Project here.

 

Leave a Reply

